chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

proud peacock

leave a comment »

We were supposed to go to Fika again today for a meeting, and I was mighty excited because it was a breakfast meeting and I love me my breakfast. (They have pancakes! I die for good pancakes!) They weren’t open yet at 10.30am though, so we settled with another cafe nearby called B’s Bakery which was pretty good too.

Anyway, I am in love with this outfit.

So nice isn’t it? It’s handmade by British designer Nadia Izruna aka Nadinoo. I love her stuff, they’re all kinda pixie-ish and sweet sexy. I went to her blog as well, it’s pretty cool and I was pleasantly surprised that she’s having a November giveaway for her pixie’s blouse dress! Contest ends November 29 and you can check it out here.

Also, I am addicted to this song. Are you? Her crazy eyes are kinda freaky though!!

Selamat hari raya haji and happy long weekend to everybody!

Written by Nabilah

November 26, 2009 at 6:58 pm

Leave a Reply

