chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

sekret fascination

with 5 comments

Christmas feels like so long ago now! No more toffee nut latte in Starbucks, sad. But life does go on, eh?

This post comes pretty late, but for Christmas last year, my friends and I had an absolutely fantastic secret santa party.

Everyone was stressed about everyone else’s present but in the end we were so happy plus we cooked a feast (ok actually I didn’t cook because I came late) so our tummies were filled and it was just an atmosphere of love.

Photos below!

Our feast!

The theme was white party, but everyone came in white+black outfits!

Present-giving time!

Mel’s gift to me was wrapped Lady Gaga style!

Serious unwrapping in progress!

Happy faces.

Supposed to be a Lady Gaga shot, but I don’t know about some of them!

The end! Am still awake at 2am because I have work to do, boo hoo!

But goodnight to everyone else! πŸ™‚

Written by Nabilah

January 12, 2010 at 2:14 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Our Lady Gaga pic is epic fail! Hahahaha! The photos are so great tho, heehee, I might steal them, for my own wee blog!

    greenlaundry

    January 12, 2010 at 5:36 pm

  2. Good times! That was a Monday very very wellspent. And you didn’t cook, but you washed + clean up and all! πŸ™‚ On a side note, I wonder where the ugly photos with the beanie went. heh

    sherms

    January 12, 2010 at 9:48 pm

  3. @melly: you mean your Lada Gaga pose! Unless it’s LG with a runny nose! πŸ˜› Feel free to pilfer from me, I have more if you want!

    @sherms: thank you for recognising my other achievements, hehe. And in answer to your question, censorship board decided to be selective, hehe. Again, I have more photos if you want! Maybe I shall upload to FB instead.

    Nabilah

    January 13, 2010 at 12:00 am

  4. It surely looks like you all had such a fun time! And I do love your mini vest with the white dress:)

    ohhh yes,I heard from Yiqin that you ans Sherms is going down for the flea this Saturday.I’ll be heading down too,so I’ll see you guys there ❀

    Valencia Lia

    January 14, 2010 at 4:31 pm

  5. […] 2009, there was 1. In 2010, there were 3. If the 300% increase is anything to go by, I’m looking at 9 Secret […]


Leave a Reply

