chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

blue

leave a comment »

Usually I edit my photos but I like the colours in this one. (Thanks erfen!) This photo was taken on December 30th.

Dress from Gary Pepper Vintage

Been thinking about work quite a lot, whether I want to stay in this industry, in the arts. My heart says yes of course…but life’s most important decisions are usually the hardest to make.

Just a short post from me today.

Written by Nabilah

January 14, 2010 at 11:36 pm

Leave a Reply

