chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

i took the polaroid into my room

with one comment

This has been a tiring week, and has seen many a chocolate pass my lips.

I do not desire to write, so here be photos.

Olya Thompson’s impossibly exquisite home, and kids. (From vogue.com)

I watched Coraline over the weekend and loved it so much. (Photo of Sandra Juto)

A lovely photo from Mark and Zee’s charming engagement shoot. This looks so pretty, can’t believe this is in Singapore! (Happy wedding zee!)

From My Parents Were Awesome, love looking at all those old photos.

Photo taken at my friend Yingzhao’s wedding on new year’s day!

And lastly, a photo of a cat never disappoints.

This quote got to me for some reason:

What is your idea of living hell?
Working in a cubicle and commuting for hours a day to get to said cubicle.

From sfgirlbybay

And so, I fare thee well.

Written by Nabilah

January 21, 2010 at 10:34 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ooh! i spy my pre-wedding photo there! thanks nabby 🙂 i love this shot too!

    theletterzee

    February 1, 2010 at 11:12 am


Leave a Reply

