chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

elephant girl

with one comment

elephant pants: yay or nay?

Elephant pants, pasar malam (street market) $7.50

I saw this pair of elephant pants at a market next to Parkway, but at the time I didn’t know if I should buy it. I returned to the market the next day, saw they were still there and was convinced that they had potential! Those elephants really call out to me.

Psst…I used rubber bands to give them the “balloon” effect. Pretty cheapo, but it works!

What do you think of the pants? I quite like them!

Goodnight all, tomorrow’s Saturday, so happy weekend!

Written by Nabilah

January 30, 2010 at 12:38 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wear it with super super duper high heels. you look awesome. i say stick with it and stand out from the crowd 😉

    joyinliving

    February 4, 2010 at 6:15 am


Leave a Reply

