chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

heart in mouth

with one comment

Sorry, couldn’t help the title, well it is Saturday night!

Went for our friends Jason and Alex’s wedding today, it was great! Yummy food and I’m so full now, hence decided to blog before I went to sleep.

Whenever I go to a wedding, I get filled with this warm feeling of love and start thinking about my own wedding! Aww…I guess it’s inevitable given my age although I’m not getting hitched anytime soon!

A girl can dream…(and read about wedding blogs and look at photos of pretty brides and bridesmaid dresses and mentally select photos to use in the wedding photo montage and so on and so forth) you get the drift.

Here are some outfit shots I managed to take after coming home, I look stinky though.

Poofy-sleeve dress (worn as top) : nicolethen

Tiered skirt: Stephie’s shop

Magic bag: Fleamarket

Red shoes: Elle, my mom’s.

Written by Nabilah

January 31, 2010 at 2:27 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your such a cutie
    Love the photos

    Ronnie Matthews

    January 31, 2010 at 6:09 pm


Leave a Reply

