chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

things which never end

with 6 comments

Just some of the things that happened last week.

My sense of humour (and very bad drawings)

Sherms, ever the one who spoils market with her awesome talent.

Spending my day off with my girls.

My breakfast this morning. Never underestimate yakun kaya toast breakfast sets….never.

Had a great picnic on Saturday and sat for my first portrait drawing today – story and photos next week! 🙂

I hope your weekend was good! I had to work for a bit so I’m all tired out, but tomorrow’s an off day, yay!

Written by Nabilah

March 8, 2010 at 12:34 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love how there are so many things going on in your doodle! And your octopus is so cute, you even drew all 8 hands! 😛

    zsixshutter

    March 8, 2010 at 9:57 pm

  2. Thanks!! Hee, glad you liked it! I was really encouraged by your previous comment! 🙂

    Nabilah

    March 8, 2010 at 11:00 pm

  3. awwww love that pic of 3 of you!!! 🙂 frujch picnic when i’m back plz. i just realized we never had a picnic outing yet?!

    joyinliving

    March 9, 2010 at 2:05 pm

  4. This reminds me! I’ve yet to drop by! Eeeeks! :p

    f a i z u L.

    March 11, 2010 at 12:40 am

  5. Oh noes! It just ended today!! :Z

    nabbycat

    March 11, 2010 at 3:03 am

    • oh dang! that’s what I get for procrastinating! heh! :p

      f a i z u L.

      March 13, 2010 at 9:51 pm


Leave a Reply

