chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

NOS-MO-KING

with 2 comments

The other day, I wrote that the Ramona and Beazus book series are a great inspiration to me and are some of my most loved books from my childhood. I just found out that the movie’s coming out later in the year! Exciting!

Many big names in the movie.

I don’t know if casting Selena Gomez as the Beazus is such a good idea. She really wasn’t how I pictured Beazus. The actress who plays Ramona looks spot on though!

Written by Nabilah

March 21, 2010 at 3:00 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. omg i can’t believe the movie’s coming!!
    s’exciting!

    sleepysteph

    April 4, 2010 at 8:34 pm

  2. You read the books too? I’m excited but I hope they do the books justice!

    Nabilah

    April 5, 2010 at 11:58 am


Leave a Reply

