chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

yelp for help

with 3 comments

Help! I’m looking for a good work bag and I can’t find anything I like.

The problem is that I’ve never really been a really big bag person. I rarely buy them, and when I do find something I like, I wear it almost everyday till it falls apart.

I kind of know what I want – something with a structured shape, preferably leather, big enough to fit some A4 files.

Help! Do you know of any online sites with a good selection of bags? I’ve checked Queen’s Wardrobe and Asos.com without much success.

Or maybe there’s a shop in Singapore that sells nice, unique bags?

I’m quite picky so it’s driving me crazy that I don’t have a proper workbag yet. Can you believe that I’m using the $2 cotton on bag as my work bag? Madness!

So far, bags that have caught my fancy are:


This bucket bag from Asos.

Or, this book bag.

Or maybe go totally the other way and get this handmade canvas bag instead?

Yelp!

Written by Nabilah

March 29, 2010 at 9:24 pm

Posted in on a serious note, now

Tagged with , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi girl! try Anthropologie.com. i personally like the bucket bag from ASOS though it doesn’t look too much like a work-work bag for me… and does it fit a4?

    joyinliving

    March 30, 2010 at 11:31 am

  2. hi dear, i don’t know if this will be of any help at all, but i just thought of this cute bag store i saw on Etsy … http://www.etsy.com/shop/HOWEVER

    i think it’s a Thai brand!

    theletterzee

    April 1, 2010 at 2:15 pm

  3. oooh! I’d totally get that handmade canvas bag! heh! (:

    f a i z u L.

    April 3, 2010 at 12:29 am


Leave a Reply

