chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

down down down down down

with one comment


I’m sick with the damn flu. Phooey. I blame the bad weather but also grudgingly admit that the chocolates, cake and rich food that I’ve been eating have contributed to this state of blocked-nose-and-sore-throat-ness!

For now, it’s soupy stuff, water and fruits for me! Till next time my friends.

Also, I apologise for the tissue-y mess above. When you’re sick you’re excused for being messy right? Right? Oh but did you notice the stereotypical koala bear tissue box? 😛

Written by Nabilah

April 7, 2010 at 7:59 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh yes i know how you feel, my dear. just recovered from a horrid coughy thing a couple weeks back, ugh. being sick is the pits!

    i hope you get well really soon 🙂 lots of sleep!

    theletterzee

    April 8, 2010 at 5:36 pm


Leave a Reply

