chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

bowl me over

with 5 comments

We went to the bowling alley on Saturday night. Unfortunately I forgot my camera, but I found some amazing vintage bowling photos online! Yay internet! πŸ™‚

Via here, here, here, here, here, here and here!

I love the women’s bowling champions! Fun stuff! Hmm…maybe it’d be a good idea to set up a women’s bowling team? Hahaha, if anything, it’d be awesome fun! Plus, vintage coordinated outfits sound like a winning idea!

Hope you had a good weekend!

Written by Nabilah

April 26, 2010 at 12:37 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I miss bowling! I kinda suck at it tho. Lol! Love the vintage photos btw! Have a great week! (:

    f a i z u L.

    April 26, 2010 at 11:10 am

  2. Love the vintage outfits! I used to bowl every weekend, but work got me so busy that I’ve stopped bowling and haven’t gone for more than 2 years!!! Closest I get to it is playing Wii sports ~haha πŸ˜›

    zsixshutter

    April 26, 2010 at 8:15 pm

  3. @faiz Hee I suck as well, but it’s so fun to go once in awhile!

    @zsixshutter Wow! Impressive! You must be good!! We went this week cos the bf needs to practise for a bowling competition he’s gonna have at work! Cool eh?

    Nabilah

    April 26, 2010 at 8:38 pm

  4. no way! Bho & I went bowling on Saturday too, in your hood as well (ECP).

    greenlaundry

    April 27, 2010 at 12:02 pm

  5. Me and erfen were there too!!! Oh man! Next time we can go together! But I suck! Are you good? Erfen is good! Hahah!

    Nabilah

    April 27, 2010 at 12:55 pm


Leave a Reply

