chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

four legs good, two legs better

with 2 comments

It’s been a long long while since I took a photo of my outfit, and honestly speaking it’s because I’ve been really uninspired of late to dress up. Yesterday I finally got into the mood of mixing and matching my clothes again, and thanks to the brother’s wardrobe I managed to come up with something, if not exactly impeccable, was at least more creative than my usual outfits.

And here’s where I stop jibber-jabbering and let the photos do the talking instead (and because I have a wee headache as well!)

T-shirt: Paul & Joe for uniqlo

Pants, belt and hat: My brother’s

Wedges: Cotton On

Accessories: Diva ring, Swatch watch

I don’t know if you can tell but I wore the pink lipstick! I’m starting to really like it, though it makes my lips look botoxed in the photos, haha! Ooh and sorry for the icky hair, I’ve been wanting to get a hair cut but my hairdresser says that I have to straighten my hair if I don’t want it to look like a mop. Gah! My hair woes continue.

I wore this to the play, Animal Farm,  by Wild Rice Theatre. It was so so good and you should watch it if you can, it ends this week I think? They made it so that you start thinking about Singapore and how things are here…thought-provoking stuff! Don’t just do what you’re told, kids!

Written by Nabilah

May 3, 2010 at 10:30 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your outfit is so cute! 😀

    f a i z u L.

    May 5, 2010 at 11:24 pm

  2. thanks my dear! 🙂

    Nabilah

    May 7, 2010 at 10:27 pm


Leave a Reply

