chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

because movement is seductive

with 2 comments

1) When I grow up, I’d like a tire swing behind my house, just like in this photo (via Another Day to Dress Up)

2) The Sartorialist slays me with his captions. This one: “On the street…The Dancer, Berlin” – makes me imagine that she’d break out into a move right after the photo was taken. And the question marks on her shoes is almost too perfect!

3) Ah, a couple that plays together! Sweet. (via A Cup of Jo and Once Wed)

Written by Nabilah

May 21, 2010 at 2:45 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. so in love with the second photo! her outfit looks totally comfy and yet stylish.

    zee

    May 24, 2010 at 2:37 pm

  2. I know right?? I wish I could do casual like that!

    Nabilah

    May 24, 2010 at 4:35 pm


Leave a Reply

