chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

we interrupt this programme…

with 4 comments

Credit

I’m not sure if you’d be interested, but I recently helped to set up my company’s blog.

I just published my first post so do check it out if you’re interested!

It’s a bit more wordy than my usual posts here, which I rather enjoy. (My old blog used to be so wordy!) I’ve been wanting to write more here but haven’t gotten the chance too so thought this post (on my company blog) would be good practice.

Anyways, enjoy! Btw, my boss writes as well! 🙂

Written by Nabilah

June 2, 2010 at 11:16 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Interesting! & I think your company is cool like that! (:

    fuzzygreenlights

    June 2, 2010 at 11:41 pm

  2. Looks great 🙂 One thing tho, why not host the blog on your company’s domain? You guys have one right.

    melly

    June 3, 2010 at 4:44 am

  3. @faiz: thanks babe! 🙂

    @melly: yeah thought of that, but we wanted to keep them separate cos one of “serious” and the other is supposed to be more fun. Do you think it’s good to host it on the co’s domain?

    nabilahsaid

    June 3, 2010 at 9:02 am

  4. For sure! Any blog with their own domain would automatically ‘be taken more seriously’. Plus it’s an added dimension to your company’s brand and identity. Unless you guys are gonna be posting photos with peace signs and cussing, I think it’s a whole lot better to have it hosted on your domain.

    No pressure tho, different folks, different strokes 🙂

    greenlaundry

    June 7, 2010 at 1:42 pm


Leave a Reply

