chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

messing about

with 3 comments

These made me smile today:

Photos of me and my friends messing about when they surprised me with a birthday cake. Photos by sherms.

Oh and I was featured on Polkadotmonsters a few weeks back during their Stylo Milo Sundays! Heheh forgot to blog about it!

Happy Friday all! This weekend I’m looking forward to more World Cup matches (I watch it at the CC with erfen and many old uncles!), sleeping in, a spot of exercise and I’m going for a theatre course this Sunday as well! Excited!

Written by Nabilah

June 18, 2010 at 4:15 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats on the feature! & yes, you have an awesome style! (((:

    fuzzygreenlights

    June 18, 2010 at 10:22 pm

  2. my mom told me on the phone that now they screen the WC at CCs..hahaha what a way for community bonding!

    sue

    June 21, 2010 at 11:12 am


Leave a Reply

