chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

Squarey Mary Deborah Harry!

leave a comment »

Just a short outfit post, I wore my new Hansel dress to the opening of an exhibition on Thursday. Actually I bought it in January so it isn’t so new, but for some weird reason I kept putting off wearing it. I love it now! (: It was from the Squarey Mary collection, hence the square buttons and the angular design.

Photos from the lovely liyana!

Sorry for the spastic face!

No, we didn’t plan to wear matching outfits! Erfen’s shirt looks like an optical illusion!

This weekend is rather crazy for me, I went for my cousin’s wedding today and tomorrow there’s another wedding in my family = craziness! Plus ARG-GER tonight – I don’t even know where we’re going to watch it!

Have a great weekend lovelies! Check back with you soon!

And sorry, nothing about Deborah Harry in this post! Hee hee!

Written by Nabilah

July 3, 2010 at 7:49 pm

Leave a Reply

