chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

when the nabbycat’s away

leave a comment »

Image credit: weheartit

Hello hello!

I’ll be going on a little family holiday to Perth from 10th to 20th July, but fret not as I’ll be having guest bloggers on my wee blog while I’m gone!

The “When the nabbycat’s away” series kickstarts from Saturday 10th July, and there’ll be not one, not two, but TEN guest bloggers blogging everyday while I’m gone.

We’re all in for such a treat and I’m so happy to have them here, keeping you in safe hands while I go make friends with the koalas and wombats!

Till then, take care lovelies! (:

Written by Nabilah

July 8, 2010 at 4:43 pm

Leave a Reply

