chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

verdant love.

with 11 comments

Hello there! I’m Zee, the first guest blogger while the nabbycat’s away… It’s my first time guest-blogging, and I can’t wait to see the other ladies’ entries to come in the next 9 days or so 🙂

Since it’s Saturday, it’s the perfect day for lazy, romantic tracks like Kate Herzig and Matthew Perryman Jones’ “Where The Road Meets The Sun”. Take a listen :

I hope you like the song!

I’m spending today running errands and spending time with my husband, and generally recovering from a hectic week. May your Saturday be filled with friends, laughter, and good food 🙂

{from me to you}

Written by theletterzee

July 10, 2010 at 7:30 am

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello, Zee! That’s a very nice song you shared 🙂

    Nadia

    July 10, 2010 at 5:41 pm

  2. Awesome post zee and thanks for being the first! 😀

    Greetings from down under!

    nabbycat

    July 10, 2010 at 5:54 pm

  3. Glad you liked it, Nadia! I’ve listened to it several times and still lovin’ it.

    Nabbycat : hello you! Hope the flight over was fine. You’re more than welcome… it’s so exciting to guest blog! Have a great time in Perth 🙂

    zee

    July 10, 2010 at 10:00 pm

  4. Hi Zee!

    Awesome song! Thanks for sharing! 😉

    fuzzygreenlights

    July 11, 2010 at 10:17 pm

  5. […] I did a guest post on chai&biskut 2 days ago and forgot to tell you! Nabbycat, the lovely blog author, has gone on […]

    ooh. « zee.

    July 12, 2010 at 12:45 pm

  6. That was perfect track for a Saturday, Sunday………and now, Monday and Tuesday and soon-to-be Wednesday. laughs

    sherms

    July 13, 2010 at 12:53 am

  7. I’m glad you guys like the song! 🙂

    theletterzee

    July 13, 2010 at 10:26 am

  8. zee! this is a ridiculously beautiful song – my boyfriend heard it once and went onto itunes to purchase it. how people have such musical talent, I don’t know but I know I want to possess it tooooo!

    greenlaundry

    July 14, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    • yes – ridiculously beautiful is exactly the description i’m looking for. been listening to it a few times a day and still not sick of it! it’s like a lovely lullaby…

      i know right?! sigh. but u gots them graphic design talent 😀

      theletterzee

      July 15, 2010 at 9:13 am

  9. I love this song! Had it for my wedding slideshow 🙂

    thecookiecutter

    July 15, 2010 at 10:35 am

    • oh that’s perfect! if only i’d found this song before mine 🙂

      theletterzee

      July 15, 2010 at 11:27 am


Leave a Reply

