chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

nabbycat & fuzzygreenlights

with 9 comments

Hi everyone! I’m Faiz from fuzzygreenlights! (:

It’s my first time guest-blogging, so I really hope I don’t bore you! :p

Anyways, I was having a bloggers’ block yesterday night when I realised that I got to know Nabbycat after commenting on her blog, declaring a shared love for all things quirky!

So, here I’ve compiled a short list of 3 things which (I think) both Nabbycat and I love!

1. socks!


(via.)(via.)(via.)(via.)

We love pretty and colourful socks! I like striped ones like Melly too! I’d buy some but I rarely wear them out. I enjoy wearing them at home though! My rainbow socks make me happy when I’m feeling the blues.

2. Baggu bags!


(via.)(via.)(via.)

We both have ย Baggu backpacks, mine in black and hers in nutmeg. I have a duck bag in nutmeg too! I really like these Baggu bags for their simplicity and the fact that you can chuck so many things in it!


(via.)

& I just adore the new collaboration collection with Shabd Alexander! I’m thinking of getting this grey hand dyed backpack! (:

3. wayfarers!


(via.)(via.)(via.)(via.)

Wayfarers are thee best, in my honest opinion! I have two shades from Cotton On and I wear them all the time! I’m still waiting to get a pair of Raybans.ย Check out their quirky rare prints here!


(via.)

& don’t you just love their awesome posters?

Thanks Nabbycat for this wonderful opportunity! Can’t wait to see your photos and hear your stories from down under!

& hope you had a great weekend!
Have a good week ahead! (:

xoxo,
fuzzygreenlights.

Written by fuzzygreenlights

July 18, 2010 at 9:19 pm

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love this post so much and I’m coveting the new raybans wayfarers, the colourful ones! ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks with koala hugs hun! I’m wearing furry striped wooly socks right this minute! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nabilah

    July 18, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    • Glad you like it!

      Many loves from sg! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      fuzzygreenlights

      July 18, 2010 at 9:40 pm

  2. I love this post! Hi Nab! I just found your blog via Faiz and Z and I’m loving all the entries, what a great idea!

    Anyway I love Raybans too, don’t have one yet but it’s def high up on my wishlist!

    ilyana

    July 19, 2010 at 5:21 am

    • Hi babe! Thanks for dropping by! (:

      fuzzygreenlights

      July 20, 2010 at 10:22 pm

  3. Hi Ilyana! I don’t have raybans either, just the fakies for now hehe! Thanks for visiting my blog lovely! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nabilah

    July 19, 2010 at 8:34 am

  4. Oooh, I would love a pair of vintage looking Raybans too! Cute post!

    thecookiecutter

    July 19, 2010 at 9:35 am

    • Thanks love! ๐Ÿ˜€

      fuzzygreenlights

      July 20, 2010 at 10:22 pm

  5. love this entry, yay!

    sunshinelevelle

    July 19, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    • Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      fuzzygreenlights

      July 20, 2010 at 10:23 pm


Leave a Reply

