chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

Ouh hello there.

with 3 comments

I don’t have pretty photos or delicious recipes. I don’t even have things to say much about nabby that hasn’t already been said. (Baby cat you’re awesome you know that right? Nuff said. )

So..

I’m gonna tell you a story instead.

Once upon a time, there was a planet named Zoga. Zoga was very much like Earth, only cooler and with zero gravity so everyone was floating to where they need to be. Everyone was really happy and no one worked for money. There was even Mc Donalds and Popeyes and name any favourite food restaurant you like and they all had lesser calories. And since money didn’t exist it was all free. And no one in Zoga could get fat unless they want to be fat, because fat is not a bad thing because in Zoga no one can be unhealthy. There is a healing atmosphere that they breathe in that heals everything. And there are no terminal diseases so smoking does not cause cancer.

Everyone has a kitten or a puppy or an owl or a pet they love and no pets ever get abused, neglected or mistreated. Everyone is in love all of the time and got to love and be loved by the love of their life and of course no one fell in love with the same person. There was no such thing as hate, jealousy, worry and all the negative feelings you can ever think of. Everyone was genuinely nice and caring, and we always have enough time to do what we want. Art projects, travel, dinner parties, write a novel, learn a new language, sing and dance. Everything. And nothing was impossible. Nothing.

And nice fantasy stories like these don’t have endings.

Hah. For your info, I called in sick from work today and I am blogging this from my bed the best I can, trying not to let the drowsy meds get to me. I will get better later and read this post and slap my head for sounding a little bit weird and misplaced. But hey, its all good. =)

Have a great week everyone.

AND WELCOME HOME SOON NABBYCAT!

(Thanks for letting me guest blog! *hugs*)

love, squid.

Written by squidzatwit

July 19, 2010 at 12:40 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aww I love this story squid! Esp the bit about how it doesn’t have an ending, good stories never do and this was one of the best I ever heard! 🙂 I hugged a wallaby for you!

    Nabilah

    July 19, 2010 at 12:55 pm

  2. oooo a wallaby. did you tell the wallaby about me? did you at least hug it with that much love for two? haha. yayyy ure coming back toomowo!!

    squidzatwit

    July 19, 2010 at 1:20 pm

  3. you really did built a nice environment in my head, squido, if only huh.

    greenlaundry

    July 23, 2010 at 5:40 pm


Leave a Reply

