chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

frankie says relax

with 2 comments

Image credit: isphotography

Hello fellow superheroes!

Ever since I came back, it’s been busy busy busy and ironically I just need some time to breathe and really do nothing, paint my nails, clean my room, etc.

I’ve two weddings to attend this weekend, but I hope to steal some time to really just laze around at home or maybe go for a nice brekkie somewhere with erfen. Poor boy’s been in reservist for 3 weeks so I’m looking forward to seeing him again! (:

Tonight I’m going to send my 3 rolls of film for processing. Rather nervous because:

a) it’s my first time shooting with my toy camera

b) I didn’t really take that many photos with my digital camera

so fingers crossed that I get some decent photos! In the meantime, I promise to show you some of the shots I got off my trusty digital camera – many outfits to show you, it’s quite exciting!

Have a great weekend all! If you need some entertainment, do check out the Mr World 2010 videos on youtube, they are hee-larious I tell you!

Written by Nabilah

July 23, 2010 at 5:06 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sounds like so much to look forward to on your bloggyblog 😀 see you later?

    greenlaundry

    July 23, 2010 at 5:39 pm

  2. yes ma’am see you! excited! I brought chocolate! (:

    Nabilah

    July 23, 2010 at 5:43 pm


Leave a Reply

