chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

after the dark

with 5 comments

Hi all! It’s been one of those weeks where I’m tired everyday and I don’t know why. Well maybe I do know why (lack of exercise, unhealthy diet, etc) but let’s pretend I don’t know why. Hehe.

How did you spend your Saturday? I basically stayed in bed for most of the day before going out to break fast with friends. I also just finished reading The Girl Who Played With Fire and omg is it good or is it good? It is just plain fantastic and yes, I am another one of those who’re obsessed with the Millenium trilogy. Am looking forward to the last book now! Ooh yes, the movies too.

On another note, we turned three the other day! Here’s to many many more, full of love and lols! (:

Have a great rest of the weekend everybody!

Written by Nabilah

August 15, 2010 at 12:59 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey I just finished The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest! can we exchange books now?

    greenlaundry

    August 15, 2010 at 2:47 am

    • Omg yes Melly! I have the first two! Why you read last book first?

      Nabbycat

      August 15, 2010 at 10:15 am

      • I didn’t know it’s a three-part lol! I bought the book on a whim cos the synopsis sounded kinda cool. GREAT!

        greenlaundry

        August 15, 2010 at 3:40 pm

  2. Congrats on 3 years!

    sherms

    August 15, 2010 at 4:53 pm


Leave a Reply

