chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

some thoughts/cats

with 5 comments

Sometimes, I don’t know what to write.
I want to, though.

I would love to let you know what’s going on in my head.
Invite you for tea.

Pour you a cup of secrets
and a plateful of thought-biscuits.

You’d go sip, sip, sip and instantly know what I was thinking about.
Ooh wouldn’t it be swell?

Do you ever feel the same way too?
I hope you do!

And now, to cheer ourselves up,
Here’re some photos of cats.

(they always make me happy.)

Written by Nabilah

August 15, 2010 at 9:17 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey! on the topic of cats….apparently there’s one missing in the neighbourhood. It’s a brown tabby cat with a slightly curved tail at the end. Responds to the name Pinky. The owners have pasted pics at the lift lobby @ my block not sure if they’ve done it all around..but so poor thing…

    Keep a lookout ya? 🙂

    far-the-one-who-lives-near-you

    August 16, 2010 at 8:27 am

  2. Hi toucansam! Yes, I’ve seen that! Poor missy for having a daft owner!

    Nabilah

    August 18, 2010 at 12:31 am


Leave a Reply

