chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

LISTERINE® Bloggers Dare: Week 3

with 29 comments

This week I present my favourite oral health tip, and it’s a pretty fundamental one.

Just a short post to let everyone catch their breaths (geddit geddit?) and go back to the very basics of oral care, as illustrated by me, hehe.

This week the blogger with the most points and votes gets $500 to help them achieve their personal dream! I need all your help and support for this. Every comment gives me 2 points, and if you share any of my videos or photos on your Facebook or blog, I get 5 points!  Or you can also vote here.

Thank you to everyone who have been voting and supporting! (:

NOTE: Some people have told me that they don’t know how to vote. It’s really easy! To vote, you have to click on the purple badge on the right sidebar of this blog, or click here. This will take you to the microsite where you have to click on “The Dare”, “Nabilah” and then “Vote-n-Win”. You have to give them an email address in order to vote.  You can vote once a day, every day! 🙂

Written by Nabilah

October 1, 2010 at 8:20 pm

29 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So creative! Love the illustrations! 😀

    mynakedlunch

    October 1, 2010 at 8:30 pm

  2. Hee! Thank you lovely!

    Nabilah

    October 1, 2010 at 8:44 pm

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sidney Reuben, Nabilah Said. Nabilah Said said: Oh hai, this one I draw one (new post) http://bit.ly/bSIgTP #ListerineTC #nowonderfailart (Please help me RT!) […]

  4. Cutest. Post. Ever.

    Hope u win 🙂

    Shawn Lim

    October 1, 2010 at 9:09 pm

  5. mediumshawn! Thanks for dropping by! 🙂 Happy POP!

    Nabilah

    October 1, 2010 at 9:12 pm

  6. Omg fat cat!! I’ve voted for you and I hope you will win 😉

    lenny

    October 1, 2010 at 9:28 pm

  7. Aww this is too cute! (:

    fuzzygreenlights

    October 1, 2010 at 9:53 pm

  8. u should trademark this one and sell to primary schools. =)

    arizzztee

    October 2, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    • hahaha I should make my primary school buy it! TPS FTW! 😛

      Nabilah

      October 3, 2010 at 4:08 am

  9. Great job Nabby! A * 🙂

    erfi

    October 2, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    • Hahah thanks erfi! So do I get a golden star sticker like in school when you do well for tests?

      Nabilah

      October 3, 2010 at 4:09 am

  10. i lurvee the illustrations! so arty farty! my fav! 😉

    zhao

    October 2, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    • zhao! thanks for dropping by! Does this remind you of the things I used to draw in your notes? Remember the “hedging” drawing? Hahahhaha!

      Nabilah

      October 3, 2010 at 4:09 am

  11. Hahaha cute cat, Nabby! You’d be pleased to know that I visited my dentist on Friday 😉 Heh the hype on Listerine reminded me that a trip to the dentist was due!

    teeks

    October 3, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    • wow! I’m impressed! I’m going to visit the dentist soon myself! I hope your teeth and gums are ok?

      Nabilah

      October 3, 2010 at 10:05 pm

  12. […] my Week 3 post? This week the blogger with the most points and votes gets $500 to help them achieve their […]

  13. AWWWWWWWWWW SO CUTE! omg i love cats! haha this reminds me when i went to the dentist last week 😛 i brushed and flossed extra thoroughly haha

    i wanna see more of this cat! its too cute! its such a fatty bombom

    fixatedfai

    October 4, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    • hahaha maybe I will draw more of his adventures! 🙂 Thanks faiyaz!

      Nabilah

      October 4, 2010 at 12:49 pm

  14. You’re so creative!! Love the comic! Well done.

    halfanangel

    October 5, 2010 at 4:51 pm

  15. Thank you halfanangel! Are you really half an angel? 😛

    nabbycat

    October 5, 2010 at 5:41 pm

  16. I think you draw way better than me! So cute!!!

    Liyana

    October 6, 2010 at 3:22 pm

  17. so cute! 😀

    sleepysteph

    October 8, 2010 at 2:25 pm

  18. This is the cutest comic strip evaaarrr. Haha.

    Niki

    October 11, 2010 at 1:38 pm

  19. this is cute! hahaha. long time since i been to a dentist.

    vincent.

    October 11, 2010 at 10:32 pm

  20. […] continue to vote for me here! Click here for my Week 1, 2, 3 and 4 […]

  21. […] Week 3: Fat Cat and Dentist Cat […]


Leave a Reply

