chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

brown paper packages tied up with string

with 6 comments

Hi  everyone!

Remember the chai&biskut giveaway I did two weeks back? Well, here are some photos of the packages I put together. I’m a rather bad present wrapper so I’m actually proud of these babies, hehe.

Photo credit: Fuzzygreenlights, Zsixshutter and myself

 

Not bad, no? Congrats to Fuzzygreenlights, Stephie, Sleepysteph, Teeks and zsixshutter! And thank you to everyone that participated, the response was amazing and I will definitely be doing more soon! (:

Written by Nabilah

October 11, 2010 at 11:48 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yaw! Those were awesome gifts! Better luck for me next time :>>>

    toucansam

    October 12, 2010 at 12:00 am

    • Yes Toucansam! Don’t give up, you might be lucky the next time! 🙂

      Nabilah

      October 14, 2010 at 7:49 pm

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Faizlyana, Nabilah Said. Nabilah Said said: Brown paper packages tied up with string (new post) http://bit.ly/cb49YK […]

  3. Your packages are lovely, Nab! I love the Enid Blyton pencils and the invisible letters, so kitsch! Good luck for the contest, I just voted for you via the website I HOPE YOU WIN!!

    ilyana

    October 15, 2010 at 4:14 am

  4. […] I thought that it’d be a great idea to revisit a childhood favourite with a project of my own, INVISIBLE LETTERS. […]

  5. omg damnnn i missed this :O ): *cry*

    so pretty! are you gonna have more giveaways? id love to participate next time 😀

    fixatedfai

    October 17, 2010 at 8:29 pm


Leave a Reply

