chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

old school

with 2 comments

Hi lovelies!

If you don’t already know, I’m kinda sorta taking part in the 30 day challenge, but doing it in my own time.

The first one was the 15 facts about myself.

This is the second one. The meaning behind your wordpress name.

The origins behind nabbycat is kinda old school, it was actually my nickname in IRC what, 10 years ago? Hahahaha, I don’t know how I came up with it, I think it started from the word tabbycat? But yeah, I thought it was quite appropriate and describes me even now.

(:

ps: It’s snowing on my blog yayyy!

pps: I’ll be having guest bloggers on my blog next week while I’m gone! Watch out for them k!

Image by weheartit

Written by Nabilah

December 4, 2010 at 8:23 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I was just reading up on your holiday plans, I’ll be heading to KL and Penang soon too – what a coincidence! Have a safe trip, Nab!

    teanoir

    December 5, 2010 at 6:20 am

    • Ooh how coincidental!! I’ll be off tmr and I’m so so excited…been looking forward to a break for so long!
      Thanks and hope to see you soon! (:

      Nabilah

      December 6, 2010 at 3:22 am


Leave a Reply

