chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

penang on film #1

with 4 comments

My internet at home has been down, which is a major bummer. Thankfully the trusty ‘ol PC in my brother’s room is standing strong, so here I am.

It’s Christmas Eve today, hope you have the merriest! I am off to Kuala Lumpur for the weekend!In the meantime, here are the film photos I promised. I had a stroke of good luck and managed to get 38 photos for what was supposed to be 36 exposure rolls, yayness!

Part #2 coming up on Boxing Day. Have a great whee-kend! (:


Written by Nabilah

December 24, 2010 at 4:46 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the last photo the most!

    fuzzygreenlights

    December 25, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    • thanks babe! yeah the photos taken in the temple came out so nice, I was surprised since it was a bit dark in there! The red comes out beautifully, yes?

      Nabilah

      December 29, 2010 at 12:52 pm

  2. hope you’re having fun in KL! I love the photos you took in the temple, they’re haunting!

    teanoir

    December 26, 2010 at 8:46 am

    • I had so much fun! But like you, it was one of those have so much fun that I didn’t take any photos kind of trip, hehe.

      And thank you! you never know with these kind of cameras (it works best in daylight) so I was scared they would come out dark, but it worked out well!

      I’m quite proud of the photos I took, hehe! For someone who’s a beginner that is! 😛

      Nabilah

      December 29, 2010 at 12:54 pm


Leave a Reply

