chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

Swap-a-Roll Swap-a-Round

with 6 comments

Heidi-ho merry people!

This post was a long time coming but I’m finally posting the photos from the roll of film that my Swap-a-Roll partner, ashirah, sent me! Swap-a-Roll was organised by the very bubbly and talented fuzzygreenlights!

I really like Ashirah’s photos! I was feeling a bit cheeky, so I’ve decided to roll them around, 180 degrees to be exact! πŸ˜›

Enjoy!

It’s interesting to change our perspective once in a while, eh?

Written by Nabilah

December 29, 2010 at 12:00 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is so cool! I had to tilt my head for the first photo! LOL!

    Thanks for participating! πŸ™‚

    fuzzygreenlights

    December 29, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    • Hee, sorry I took so long to blog about this hun! But it was fun! I haven’t heard from my partner though, let me know if she blogs about my photos k?

      Nabilah

      January 2, 2011 at 10:42 pm

  2. i love all these film posts you’ve been doing. MOAR!

    zee

    December 30, 2010 at 10:06 am

    • Hehhe ok zee! I would love to do moar, just need to take moar photos too! heheh, thanks for the feedback though!

      Nabilah

      January 2, 2011 at 10:43 pm

  3. I turned my screen 180 to compensate! Luckily I was viewing the photos on me iPhone :>>>

    toucansam

    December 30, 2010 at 12:09 pm


Leave a Reply

