chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

cats are nature’s alarm clocks

with 8 comments

Hey all, how’s February been going for you?

I’m loving it so far because I’ve started running regularly again to train for this, am incorporating green smoothies into my diet and I’m rehearsing like mad for my upcoming play, which I’ll blog about soon.

Have been up and about these past week, more so than usual. Even going to Orchard is a major event for me because I usually can’t be bothered to travel all the way to town. City Hall is usually the extent of my comfort zone, starting from my neighbourhood in the East, of course. Speaking of comfort zone, me and erfen spent a whole day in the West after catching the CSI exhibition at the Science Centre. So yeah, Jurong East, Orchard, we’re going places, baby!

On another note, I’m thrilled to finally announce that I will be writing on CozyCot on a monthly basis for the rest of the year! For February, the theme is on home decor for the new year, do give it a read if you haven’t already! (:

And now, to recent outfit shots…just because!

At Trans-cool TOKYO at SAM. I maintain that my messy hair was part of the look!

Red jeans, converse = comfort clothes. Outside the Science Centre for CSI.

Supporting the lovely Liy of Dear Sophea at Scape Park. My dress is from Dear Sophea, REPRESENT! That’s the little miss shopkeeper herself! Ain’t she cute?

On a separate note, my friend Ilyana of Teanoir is holding a great giveaway on her blog, and I just love the entries she’s getting, people are leaving really awesome comments! Do check it out here.

With that, I bid you good morrow (and give you a virtual curtsy)!

 

 

Written by Nabilah

February 9, 2011 at 10:23 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Entry title ftw!

    toucansam

    February 9, 2011 at 10:47 pm

  2. Your friend is so adorable! I love her blogshop! 🙂

    fuzzygreenlights

    February 10, 2011 at 12:24 am

    • Me too! She has an amazing sense of style that I just love! So proud of her…

      Nabilah

      February 13, 2011 at 10:38 pm

  3. Nab!! You didn’t have to link my giveaway omg but THANK YOU ❤ ❤ Don't forget to join too okay ;p I am checking out your friend's blogshop and I love her clothes! (Anyone that is crazy over peter pan collars is good in my book!) She has the warmest smile and shit, as broke as I am, I think I might buy this gorgeous chiffon dress she has on her blog….ok I'll stop rambling ;p

    ilyana

    February 10, 2011 at 7:06 am

    • Peter pan collars rock my socks too!

      I shall enter your giveaway NOW! (:

      Nabilah

      February 13, 2011 at 10:39 pm

  4. i loved the photos of KTM! have never been inside; now i HAVE to 🙂

    zee

    February 11, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    • You should! I love it a lot. The hotel is out of bounds to the public, but the rest of the station is just as charming, in my opinion!

      Nabilah

      February 13, 2011 at 10:40 pm


Leave a Reply

