chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

heres and theres

with 4 comments

Bits of my week and weekend, in photos. Hope it’s been a great one for everyone.

In other news, I am hopelessly addicted to instagram! Add me on it!

Got myself Grumpy Cat, from Little Drom Store.

Chillaxed at TAPAC.

Had a girly brunch at Strictly Pancakes.

Spotted my favourite one-eyed cat.

Enjoyed the pink toilet at 72-13.

Watched the world unwind.

Enjoyed old school ice-cream.

Marvelled at Maxwell.

Happy Valentine’s Day tomorrow everybody!

 

Love,

nabbycat (:

Written by Nabilah

February 13, 2011 at 10:35 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Is that a tin toy? I always wanted to get one! Heh! 🙂

    fuzzygreenlights

    February 13, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    • Heheh babe, it’s not but yes, I want to get a tin toy too!

      This one is plastic but it’s a wind-up toy so I love it anyways!

      Nabilah

      February 13, 2011 at 11:21 pm

  2. wow, looks like u had lotsa fun! happy valentine’s!

    hearttypat

    February 14, 2011 at 2:55 am

  3. Followed you on instigram!

    Rai

    February 15, 2011 at 12:12 pm


Leave a Reply

