chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

take a (dirty) picture

with 4 comments

I’m sorry for the unintended hiatus! Was really busy the last few weeks preparing for my first theatrical performance, which ended its run on Saturday. I played a mother, haha!

Anyway, feeling a bit like I lost my blogging mojo so I’ll leave you with some photos taken recently of faces, places and savoury/unsavoury characters πŸ™‚

I call this, Camel Sneaks Up on Unsuspecting Girl.

Camocat.

The security guard at Robertson Quay.

In disguise.

Sad dog 😦

Spectacles testicles wallet watch.

My new favourite cartoon, Flapjack!

Cat got too much catnip.

Breed: Skinny pig (hairless)

Gaga-esque.

Fierce.

Written by Nabilah

March 8, 2011 at 9:12 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Omg the last picture made me ROFL! ahahaha! πŸ™‚

    Sorry I missed your performance! Currently caught up with assignments. 😦

    fuzzygreenlights

    March 8, 2011 at 10:46 pm

  2. Hope your performance went well, dearie! I’m pretty sure you’re suffering from post-adrenalin rush now, huh? Hehe πŸ˜›

    That last shot; priceless!

    zsixshutter

    March 12, 2011 at 8:31 am

    • Hahha I was, though now I’m looking forward to the next one! And yes, that last shot is surely something special! πŸ™‚

      Nabilah

      March 13, 2011 at 12:41 am


Leave a Reply

