chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

elephants

with 6 comments

Am quite in love with these Dear June dreamcatcher-inspired necklaces. They make me think of the beach just before sunrise, full of a quiet kind of beauty reserved only for the special few that aren’t still in bed. Have not experienced that in quite a while, I do miss the beach in the mornings. Hope your week has been going well! I’ve been experiencing an overwhelming sense of restlessness lately. I think I need to focus on small little projects that will keep me going, simple things that will keep my boat sailing on a straight course. Do you have days like these sometimes? Today is definitely a Rachael Yamagata day for me.

(via you are my fave)

Written by Nabilah

March 18, 2011 at 3:22 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the dreamy nature of these necklaces and photos! I miss you babe!

    Liyana Meer

    March 19, 2011 at 1:10 pm

  2. I think I get what you mean. Helps to write those little project ideas and goals down! πŸ™‚

    fuzzygreenlights

    March 19, 2011 at 1:22 pm

  3. I know just what you mean – had more of those recently than I’d like to admit. Hang in there, sailor! πŸ™‚

    zee

    March 31, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    • Aye aye Cap’n! We’ll pull through the rough seas togetharrrr!

      Nabilah

      March 31, 2011 at 11:01 pm


Leave a Reply

