chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

pixie dreaming

with 4 comments

It’s the time of year to dream about Nadinoo. It’s a bit early but I’m looking for a perfect birthday outfit…last year I thought that I wanted to get something from Nadinoo but didn’t in the end, so maybe this might be the year? I just love the idea of clothing that’s made to order, and designer Nadia Izruna’s designs never fail to make me dream about pixies running in a field of flowers. Pretty ain’t it?

On another note, I didn’t receive any notifications from wordpress so I thought that no one commented on my previous blogpost. Was feeling kinda sad about it, but then I logged on today and so the comments, and I feel instantly cheered up and silly at the same time. When you’re feeling down, sometimes these small things can make such a world of difference. Thank you, dears.

Written by Nabilah

April 5, 2011 at 10:53 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. do it!!!

    greenlaundry

    April 6, 2011 at 5:55 pm

  2. I love everything on their website! You should so totally get something from them!!

    Liyana

    April 14, 2011 at 6:54 pm

  3. i think you should get your birthday outfit, easter outfit, summer outfit, autumn outfit, tea outfit, flea-ing outfit, library outfit, travel outfit, picnic outfit and x’mas outfit from them 🙂

    sherms

    April 17, 2011 at 8:18 pm

  4. thanks guys! Will update you if I do!!

    nabbycat

    April 21, 2011 at 5:48 pm


Leave a Reply

