chai&biskut

hello you! welcome to my wee blog!

she’s in fashion

with 6 comments

I’ve gone and lost my blogging mojo. I don’t know how or why, but I did and it’s been quite a downer. Do you get one of those days? I’m hoping to get myself out of it, hence this post. I’d appreciate some words of advice if you have any.

Enjoy the photos, these were from the Topshop Style Scout finals back in May where my friend Liyana was one of the finalists, it was truly a lovely night out!


Cross your fingers that I’ll be inspired to blog more! Need to get myself out of this slump, pronto!

Written by Nabilah

June 20, 2011 at 4:40 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You look great babe! Love the combination of prints! So quirky! πŸ˜‰

    & no worries dear! I have my off days too! You’ll find inspiration soon!

    fuzzygreenlights

    June 20, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    • Thanks faiz! ❀
      Glad to know that I'm not the only one who feels like this sometimes…I so need inspiration right now, will try and open my eyes a bit more! πŸ™‚

      Nabilah

      June 21, 2011 at 11:53 pm

  2. I love your outfit!
    So colorful and cherry:)

    Sharithstar

    June 20, 2011 at 11:19 pm

  3. Hi babe

    Just sent u a mail πŸ™‚ Anyway, I do have my fair share of days when I simply don’t have the mojo to do anything too, and not just blogging. I think like everything in life, we just need a break once in awhile to get our creative mojo back.

    Personally, I like to spend sometime alone to reflect before meeting up with friends or doing something to get the drive back. Hope this helps a little πŸ™‚

    steph

    June 21, 2011 at 10:31 am

    • Looking forward to it!

      I agree…I’m slowly trying to get back into the groove. But definitely will try to spend time with my friends and myself as well! Thanks for the advice babe!

      Nabilah

      June 21, 2011 at 11:52 pm


Leave a Reply

